Waiting … 4 A [R]oom

10:08 a.M

This is really honestly so fkn cool!!!! I can’t stop smiling ☚!!! I Win!!! Jk … We Won!!!

Sitting in the doctors office … they said its a full house today and they don’t have a chemo room set up for me yet,, thats ok because I have to see my oncologist first and she is forever late … but I love her!!!

I have this medical assistant, shit I cant even remember her name. We have been talking a lot the last few months about the election etc .. you know the usual suspects …

She and her boyfriend are originally from New York!!! They are definitely closet Anons!!! So proud!!! I would give her bits of information each time. Drawing her attention in slowly…

She is one of Us now!!! And her only concern is that of President Trumps personal safety… she moved me by this… definitely have to get her personal number … she did her digging and can’t believe her colleagues don’t even know or understand who they voted for…

She tells me because I have her trust, I respect her and gave her to room to grow on her own ….

Today, because she indirectly asked about Q and Anon … I told her that we will not have a congress because Trump is making sure they all take responsibility for their actions against the American People. I told her about your plans with the Tesla blueprint.

She is excited, so much like the rest of us on Christmas Morning…

On btw … one more screenshot ðŸĪŠ 😜 😅

Leave a comment