Rolling …

8:14 p.M

Tonight I AM grateful 😊☺ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€β€ πŸ™

Its been a long day, a good day, much reflecting and balancing… everything is clear …

So my Love … because you are fascinated by my thoughts here is what I see happening…

I know the big purge yesterday was definitely done by the White Hats, but to make it look like Twitter to keep others alert, and to show the bias … thats obvious. Many accounts that contain much evidence to build up the legal cases against the middlemen etc…

It is also the beginning of the [Rolling] media blackouts, starts with the most important and will continue to dwindle out the flames slowly over the next however many days until there is a complete blackout.

I feel this blackout will be the final Kill [Switch] of the Old Energy Grid… once everything crashes then its [RE]boot…

Re[start] and it’s Light’s On for Tesla Energy … Trumpsara will be in full effect …

Declass-by-jfk-jr… have you watched the News, its a flow of all the so called “conspiracy theories” with a tap tap tap tap tap of Reverse Psychology… its beautiful really 😍 😒 ❀ πŸ’•

I’m exhausted 😴 … need some sleep, I love YoU All!!! Especially my King!!!

I cant even tell you how amazing it feels not to have to bother with Twatter anymore … everyone is so worried about getting back on after being wiped, I wish that they would see this is all part of the plan, let go of control…

But I do realize that I AM one of the many few who Actually knew… I thought others were up to speed with where I am, but they are not …

I understand how important it is for myself to get as much rest and self love during the next few weeks. The BQQM is going to be extensive,,, there will be not much to do during the initial fall out.

Prepare for Recovering of the damaged Souls … that is the mission nowadays…

I hope and send prayers to All my followers, and my Q Army of Frogs!!! Hold the Line!!! 143 …

Elon don’t worry I still Love YoU!!!

Good Luck Flynn with the new Transition!!! Trumpy!!! Its been an honour!!!

Triples333/LawGirl

So Mote Be It …

Leave a comment