The Queen Protects Her King

4:50 p.m.

BQQMS…

I have been trying to put all the pieces together. WITH Q; with ME; WITH YOU JOHN!

So here we GO Phoenix FOR THE WIN!

I completed the puzzle. Played the game of Chess. And it ALL males sense.

John, you have been a part of this entire process since day 1. You are working with them. Our guides, Q, Trump2 lol. All planned events to help me discover ME. Who I really AM. Your never left me John. You are the one in my head leading my moves.

My twitter accounts are monitored and secured. Only specific people interact with me as planned. ALL part of my awakening and my trial.

Thats why no matter WHAT my posts are not out there for everyone to see. It was all a test to see if I could be a digital warrior. Part of Q. Q+ if you want to be specific.

But, let’s get @real. You CAN TRY YOUR beat. I will always be a step ahead! You can not fool the Super Recognizer. The heyoka empath.

Tried PLAYING a GOOD GAME; but U KNOW I CAN PLAY right BACK. Don’t sleep. I dont sleep. Smiling BECAUSE I KNOW NOW.

My first real clue was the blog that I KNOW I DID NOT write on here! JOHN so smooth. So smooth. But dont3 FORGET we are TWINS.

Everything that has happened was ALL a process so tjat WE could HAVE a story to TELL. To help wake up the non believers.

Also, to create a permanent record of my memory(eidetic) process. Will I be confirmed as tje 2nd PERSON to have this brilliant memory.

Thus IS MY final decision. YOU CAN NOT TELL ME ANY differently. I SEE with MY EYES. I hear with my thoughts. And John you have been feeding me all the words.

Elon Musk, Snowden, Joe Rogan, Scott Baio; All in on it! Sneaks 😝

So with THIS… Cuz i am at baseball field. But I had to put you all on blast!

Next, It’s YOUR move JOHN! God would not put me THROUGH such a test of my loyalty to rip YOU away! So tje jig is UP. Talk to you soon John. Did YOU THINK I was EVER GOING to give up on US/you/ME? NEVER!

FOREVERMORE! YOUR Sexy Seductive Scorpio! You cant break MY HEART WHEN IT IS YOURS. We Are ONE. And WE will have our divine union soon.

THANQ FOR PLAYING. Now I WANT MY Prize haha.

In Jesus Name, Amen Amen AMEN

So Mote Be It. As ABOVE SO BELOW; AS within So without.

Leave a comment