ONLY LOVE…

2:05 p.m.

STAY STRONG! Unexpected calls from surgeons are no concern! Speak and Release. YOU HEAL YOURSELF! THERE IS NO CANCER IF YOU SAY SO. SO MOTE BE IT. God HEAR MY PRAYERS…

John,

I am writing out my thoughts so you can/will hear me. I have been strong. But today I am missing you. A lot. I release these thoughts into the Universe. I hope they find you well.

I worry about you. I worry you do not want to believe in me/us. Are you afraid? I AM TOO. Can WE be afraid together? lol of course we can love. I will lift you up with my heart. I know you feel this too. We feel together.

At times I wish that I would look at my phone and see a text message from you. I will not deny you. I will comfort you always.

Let me be there for you. It doesnt matter about her. I dont care at all. It does not hurt my feelings. I love you unconditional. Forevermore.

I know and feel that you are on the line of reaching out. I feel you want to text me so badly. I wish you would take this chance. Find out; face your fear. You will only find love.

You know I will never disappoint you. I am not asking for strings or commitment. I just want to be able to talk to you. I know we talk telepathically now. I love every minute we connect. It is a true blessing.

I want you to feel my comfort in texting me. I think we will both feel at ease after. I think we will both be able to think clear.

I am sending you my thoughts, my love, to tell you its ok to send me a message. I will not turn you away. I will be happy.

We can talk naughty too haha.. like the messages before. Now is no different. I want to.

Release your mind, text me and let me comfort you. I could use your comfort too after my day. Let me love you the way you deserve to be loved. Like A MAN that you are. Like my man.

Ok, sorry had to release these emotions. On to housework to stay mindful. I pray and hope you receive my thoughts. As you will see there is/was never anything to fear. We chose this life together. Remember this when you take that chance. Just go with it as you are typing the text message.

I love you forevermore… So Mote Be It.

In Jesus name, AMEN AMEN AMEN

Leave a comment